What's Going On Around Here?

image

Saturday, September 21, 2019 8:30 am

Dunwoody Farmers' Market

TAGS: Community Event

image

Monday, September 23, 2019 6:00 pm

City Council Meeting

City Council Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Thursday, September 26, 2019 5:00 pm

Food Truck Thursday

Food trucks, live music sponsored by the Dunwoody Homeowners' Association

TAGS: Community Event

image

Saturday, September 28, 2019 8:30 am

Dunwoody Farmers' Market

TAGS: Community Event

image

Thursday, October 3, 2019 5:00 pm

Food Truck Thursday

Food trucks, live music sponsored by the Dunwoody Homeowners' Association

TAGS: Community Event

image

Thursday, October 3, 2019 6:00 pm

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Sunday, October 6, 2019 2:45 pm

October Community Bike Ride

The Community Bike Ride is a monthly community event sponsored by Bike Walk Dunwoody.

TAGS: Community Event

image

Thursday, October 10, 2019 7:45 am

Sustainability Committee Meeting

Sustainability Committee Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Thursday, October 10, 2019 5:00 pm

Food Truck Thursday

Food trucks, live music sponsored by the Dunwoody Homeowners' Association

TAGS: Community Event

image

Monday, October 14, 2019 6:00 pm

City Council Meeting

City Council Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Thursday, October 17, 2019 5:00 pm

Food Truck Thursday

Food trucks, live music sponsored by the Dunwoody Homeowners' Association

TAGS: Community Event

image

Thursday, October 24, 2019 5:00 pm

Food Truck Thursday

Food trucks, live music sponsored by the Dunwoody Homeowners' Association

TAGS: Community Event

image

Monday, October 28, 2019 6:00 pm

City Council Meeting

City Council Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 6:00 pm

Dunwoody Volunteer Coordinating Committee Meeting

The City of Dunwoody Volunteer Coordinating Committee will hold a special called meeting at 6:00 pm on Tuesday, October 29th, 2019 at Dunwoody City Hall.

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Sunday, November 3, 2019 2:45 pm

November Community Bike Ride

The Community Bike Ride is a monthly community event sponsored by Bike Walk Dunwoody.

TAGS: Community Event

image

Thursday, November 7, 2019 6:00 pm

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Monday, November 11, 2019 8:00 am

City Administrative Offices Closed

The City of Dunwoody administrative offices will be closed Monday, November 11th.

TAGS: Holiday

image

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 6:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Planning Commission Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Thursday, November 14, 2019 7:45 am

Sustainability Committee Meeting

Sustainability Committee Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Monday, November 18, 2019 6:00 pm

City Council Meeting

City Council Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

RSS Icon