What's Going On Around Here?

image

Sunday, September 20, 2020 3:45 pm

September Community Bike Ride

The Community Bike Ride is a monthly community event sponsored by Bike Walk Dunwoody.

TAGS: Community Event

image

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 6:00 pm

City Council Meeting

City Council Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Thursday, October 1, 2020 6:00 pm

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Thursday, October 8, 2020 7:45 am

Sustainability Committee Meeting

Sustainability Committee Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Monday, October 12, 2020 6:00 pm

City Council Meeting

City Council Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 6:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Planning Commission Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Sunday, October 18, 2020 3:45 pm

October Community Bike Ride

The Community Bike Ride is a monthly community event sponsored by Bike Walk Dunwoody.

TAGS: Community Event

image

Monday, October 26, 2020 6:00 pm

City Council Meeting

City Council Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 6:00 pm

Dunwoody Volunteer Coordinating Committee Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Thursday, November 5, 2020 6:00 pm

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Monday, November 9, 2020 6:00 pm

City Council Meeting

City Council Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 6:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Planning Commission Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 8:00 am

City Administrative Offices Closed

The City of Dunwoody administrative offices will be closed Wednesday, November 11, in observance of Veterans Day.

TAGS: Holiday

image

Thursday, November 12, 2020 7:45 am

Sustainability Committee Meeting

Sustainability Committee Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Sunday, November 15, 2020 3:45 pm

November Community Bike Ride

The Community Bike Ride is a monthly community event sponsored by Bike Walk Dunwoody.

TAGS: Community Event

image

Thursday, November 26 - Friday, November 27, 2020 8:00 am

City Administrative Offices Closed

The City of Dunwoody administrative offices will be closed Thursday, November 26 and Friday, November 27, in observance of Thanksgiving..

TAGS: Holiday

image

Monday, November 30, 2020 6:00 pm

City Council Meeting

City Council Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Thursday, December 3, 2020 6:00 pm

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Tuesday, December 8, 2020 6:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Planning Commission Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Thursday, December 10, 2020 7:45 am

Sustainability Committee Meeting

Sustainability Committee Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

RSS Icon