What's Going On Around Here?

image

Monday, November 18, 2019 6:00 pm

City Council Meeting

City Council Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 7:00 pm

Mayor's Town Hall

Dunwoody Mayor Denis Shortal will hold his final town hall on Tuesday, November 19 at 7 p.m. at Dunwoody City Hall, 4800 Ashford Dunwoody Road. All members of the community are invited.

TAGS: Community Event  |  City Meetings

image

Sunday, November 24, 2019 3:00 pm

Light Up Dunwoody

Light Up is Dunwoody’s traditional community event to welcome the holiday season! Festivities begin surrounding the Cheek-Spruill House at 3:00 pm and conclude with the lighting of the tree and menorah just after sunset at 5:30 pm.

TAGS: Community Event

image

Thursday, November 28 - Friday, November 29, 2019 8:00 am

City Administrative Offices Closed

The City of Dunwoody administrative offices will be closed Thursday, November 28th and Friday, November 29th.

TAGS: Holiday

image

Thursday, December 5, 2019 6:00 pm

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Saturday, December 7, 2019 10:00 am

Winter Wonderland

A day of winter fun in Brook Run Park. Ice skating from 10 a.m.-6:30 p.m., food trucks will be available from 1-6 p.m., live music from 10 a.m. - 5 p.m. and a showing of "How the Grinch Stole Christmas" on the big screen at dusk. Jump on Bouncy, the world's tallest inflatable snowman and take your picture with the Coca-Cola polar bear!

TAGS: Community Event

image

Monday, December 9, 2019 6:00 pm

City Council Meeting

City Council Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 6:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Planning Commission Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Thursday, December 12, 2019 7:45 am

Sustainability Committee Meeting

Sustainability Committee Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 9:00 am

Alcohol License Review Board Meeting copy

Alcohol License Review Board meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Tuesday, December 24 - Wednesday, December 25, 2019 8:00 am

City Administrative Offices Closed

The City of Dunwoody administrative offices will be closed Tuesday, December 24th and Wednesday, December 25th.

TAGS: Holiday

image

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 8:00 am

City Administrative Offices Closed

The City of Dunwoody administrative offices will be closed Wednesday, January 1 in observance of the New Year's holiday.

TAGS: Holiday

image

Thursday, January 2, 2020 6:00 pm

Special-Called City Council Meeting

City Council Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Thursday, January 9, 2020 6:00 pm

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Monday, January 13, 2020 6:00 pm

City Council Meeting

City Council Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 6:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Planning Commission Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Monday, January 20, 2020 8:00 am

City Administrative Offices Closed

The City of Dunwoody administrative offices will be closed Monday, January 20, in observance of the Martin Luther King, Jr. holiday.

TAGS: Holiday

image

Monday, January 27, 2020 6:00 pm

City Council Meeting

City Council Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Thursday, February 6, 2020 6:00 pm

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Monday, February 10, 2020 6:00 pm

City Council Meeting

City Council Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

RSS Icon