What's Going On Around Here?

image

Tuesday, July 7, 2020 6:00 pm

Hybrid Planning Commission Meeting

Planning Commission Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Thursday, July 9, 2020 7:45 am

Virtual Sustainability Committee Meeting

Sustainability Committee Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Thursday, July 9, 2020 6:00 pm

Hybrid Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Saturday, July 11, 2020 8:30 am

Dunwoody Farmers Market returns to Brook Run Park

The Dunwoody Farmers' Market is sponsored by the Dunwoody Homeowners Association. It reopens at Brook Run Park on July 11, 2020.

TAGS: Community Event

image

Monday, July 13, 2020 6:00 pm

City Council Meeting

City Council Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Tuesday, July 14, 2020 6:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Planning Commission Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Sunday, July 19, 2020 3:45 pm

July Community Bike Ride

The Community Bike Ride is a monthly community event sponsored by Bike Walk Dunwoody.

TAGS: Community Event

image

Tuesday, July 21, 2020 6:00 pm

Dunwoody Volunteer Coordinating Committee Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Monday, July 27, 2020 6:00 pm

City Council Meeting

City Council Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Thursday, August 6, 2020 6:00 pm

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Monday, August 10, 2020 6:00 pm

City Council Meeting

City Council Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 6:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Planning Commission Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Thursday, August 13, 2020 7:45 am

Sustainability Committee Meeting

Sustainability Committee Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Sunday, August 16, 2020 3:45 pm

August Community Bike Ride

The Community Bike Ride is a monthly community event sponsored by Bike Walk Dunwoody.

TAGS: Community Event

image

Monday, August 24, 2020 6:00 pm

City Council Meeting

City Council Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Thursday, September 3, 2020 6:00 pm

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Monday, September 7, 2020 8:00 am

City Administrative Offices Closed

The City of Dunwoody administrative offices will be closed Monday, September 7, in observance of Labor Day.

TAGS: Holiday

image

Thursday, September 10, 2020 7:45 am

Sustainability Committee Meeting

Sustainability Committee Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Monday, September 14, 2020 6:00 pm

City Council Meeting

City Council Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 6:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Planning Commission Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

RSS Icon