Calendar of Events & Meetings

image

Thursday, October 3, 2019 6:00 pm

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Thursday, October 10, 2019 7:45 am

Sustainability Committee Meeting

Sustainability Committee Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Sunday, October 13, 2019 1:00 pm

Household Hazardous Waste Recycling

Dunwoody joins the city of Chamblee for an afternoon of hazardous waste recycling. October 13. Proof of residence is required.

TAGS: Community Event

image

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 6:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Planning Commission Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Thursday, November 7, 2019 6:00 pm

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 6:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Planning Commission Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Thursday, November 14, 2019 7:45 am

Sustainability Committee Meeting

Sustainability Committee Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Thursday, December 5, 2019 6:00 pm

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 6:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Planning Commission Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Thursday, December 12, 2019 7:45 am

Sustainability Committee Meeting

Sustainability Committee Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

RSS Icon