What's Going On Around Here?

image

Thursday, October 10, 2019 7:45 am

Sustainability Committee Meeting

Sustainability Committee Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

learn more  |   Add to calendar  |   Share Map It  

image

Monday, October 14, 2019 6:00 pm

City Council Meeting

City Council Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

learn more  |   Add to calendar  |   Share Map It  

image

Monday, October 28, 2019 6:00 pm

City Council Meeting

City Council Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

learn more  |   Add to calendar  |   Share Map It  

image

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 6:00 pm

Dunwoody Volunteer Coordinating Committee Meeting

The City of Dunwoody Volunteer Coordinating Committee will hold a special called meeting at 6:00 pm on Tuesday, October 29th, 2019 at Dunwoody City Hall.

TAGS: City Meetings

learn more  |   Add to calendar  |   Share Map It  

image

Thursday, November 7, 2019 6:00 pm

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

learn more  |   Add to calendar  |   Share Map It  

image

Monday, November 11, 2019 8:00 am

City Administrative Offices Closed

The City of Dunwoody administrative offices will be closed Monday, November 11th.

TAGS: Holiday

learn more  |   Add to calendar  |   Share Map It  

image

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 6:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Planning Commission Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

learn more  |   Add to calendar  |   Share Map It  

image

Thursday, November 14, 2019 7:45 am

Sustainability Committee Meeting

Sustainability Committee Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

learn more  |   Add to calendar  |   Share Map It  

image

Monday, November 18, 2019 6:00 pm

City Council Meeting

City Council Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

learn more  |   Add to calendar  |   Share Map It  

image

Thursday, November 28 - Friday, November 29, 2019 8:00 am

City Administrative Offices Closed

The City of Dunwoody administrative offices will be closed Thursday, November 28th and Friday, November 29th.

TAGS: Holiday

learn more  |   Add to calendar  |   Share Map It  

image

Thursday, December 5, 2019 6:00 pm

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

learn more  |   Add to calendar  |   Share Map It  

image

Monday, December 9, 2019 6:00 pm

City Council Meeting

City Council Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

learn more  |   Add to calendar  |   Share Map It  

image

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 6:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Planning Commission Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

learn more  |   Add to calendar  |   Share Map It  

image

Thursday, December 12, 2019 7:45 am

Sustainability Committee Meeting

Sustainability Committee Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

learn more  |   Add to calendar  |   Share Map It  

image

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 9:00 am

Alcohol License Review Board Meeting copy

Alcohol License Review Board meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

learn more  |   Add to calendar  |   Share Map It  

image

Tuesday, December 24 - Wednesday, December 25, 2019 8:00 am

City Administrative Offices Closed

The City of Dunwoody administrative offices will be closed Tuesday, December 24th and Wednesday, December 25th.

TAGS: Holiday

learn more  |   Add to calendar  |   Share Map It