What's Going On Around Here?

image

Wednesday, April 18 - Sunday, April 22, 2018 4:00 pm

Lemonade Days Festival

20th Annual Dunwoody Preservation Trust Lemonade Days Festival April 18- 22, 2018 Hours of operation: Wednesday, April 18th 4pm - 10pm Thursday, April 19th 4pm - 10pm Friday, April 20th 4pm - 10pm Saturday, April 21st 10am -10pm Sunday, April 22nd 12pm - 6pm

TAGS: Community Event

learn more  |   Add to calendar  |   Share Map It  

image

Monday, April 23, 2018 6:00 pm

City Council Meeting

City Council Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

learn more  |   Add to calendar  |   Share Map It  

image

Thursday, May 3, 2018 6:00 pm

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

learn more  |   Add to calendar  |   Share Map It  

image

Monday, May 7, 2018 6:00 pm

City Council Meeting

City Council Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

learn more  |   Add to calendar  |   Share Map It  

image

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 6:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Planning Commission Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

learn more  |   Add to calendar  |   Share Map It  

image

Monday, May 21, 2018 6:00 pm

City Council Meeting

City Council Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

learn more  |   Add to calendar  |   Share Map It  

image

Thursday, June 7, 2018 6:00 pm

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

learn more  |   Add to calendar  |   Share Map It  

image

Monday, June 11, 2018 6:00 pm

City Council Meeting

City Council Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

learn more  |   Add to calendar  |   Share Map It  

image

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 6:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Planning Commission Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

learn more  |   Add to calendar  |   Share Map It  

image

Monday, July 9, 2018 6:00 pm

City Council Meeting

City Council Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

learn more  |   Add to calendar  |   Share Map It  

image

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 6:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Planning Commission Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

learn more  |   Add to calendar  |   Share Map It  

image

Thursday, July 12, 2018 6:00 pm

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

learn more  |   Add to calendar  |   Share Map It  

image

Monday, July 23, 2018 6:00 pm

City Council Meeting

City Council Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

learn more  |   Add to calendar  |   Share Map It  

image

Thursday, August 2, 2018 6:00 pm

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

learn more  |   Add to calendar  |   Share Map It  

image

Monday, August 13, 2018 6:00 pm

City Council Meeting

City Council Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

learn more  |   Add to calendar  |   Share Map It  

image

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 6:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Planning Commission Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

learn more  |   Add to calendar  |   Share Map It  

image

Monday, August 27, 2018 6:00 pm

City Council Meeting

City Council Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

learn more  |   Add to calendar  |   Share Map It  

image

Thursday, September 6, 2018 6:00 pm

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

learn more  |   Add to calendar  |   Share Map It  

image

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 6:00 pm

City Council Meeting

City Council Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

learn more  |   Add to calendar  |   Share Map It  

image

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 6:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Planning Commission Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

learn more  |   Add to calendar  |   Share Map It