Calendar of Events & Meetings

image

Sunday, March 24, 2019 1:00 pm

Electronics Recycling Event

The City of Dunwoody will host an Electronics Recycling Event for Dunwoody residents, Sunday, March 24th from 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. at Saint Luke's Presbyterian Church Dunwoody (1978 Mt. Vernon Road, Dunwoody, Georgia 30338.) Pre-Registration Required on or before March 15th by registering through the Electronics Recycling Event Registration page.

TAGS: Community Event

image

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 6:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Planning Commission Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 6:00 pm

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Thursday, April 11, 2019 7:45 am

Sustainability Committee Meeting

Sustainability Committee Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Saturday, April 13, 2019 8:00 am

Dunwoody Earth Day Paint Recycling

As a part of the city’s Earth Day celebrations, the Dunwoody Nature Center is hosting a paint recycling event on Saturday, April 13th from 8: a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

TAGS: Community Event

image

Thursday, May 2, 2019 6:00 pm

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 6:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Planning Commission Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Thursday, May 9, 2019 7:45 am

Sustainability Committee Meeting

Sustainability Committee Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Thursday, June 6, 2019 6:00 pm

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 6:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Planning Commission Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Thursday, June 13, 2019 7:45 am

Sustainability Committee Meeting

Sustainability Committee Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Tuesday, July 9, 2019 6:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Planning Commission Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Tuesday, July 9, 2019 6:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Planning Commission Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Thursday, July 11, 2019 7:45 am

Sustainability Committee Meeting

Sustainability Committee Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Thursday, July 11, 2019 6:00 pm

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Thursday, August 1, 2019 6:00 pm

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Thursday, August 8, 2019 7:45 am

Sustainability Committee Meeting

Sustainability Committee Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 6:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Planning Commission Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Thursday, September 5, 2019 6:00 pm

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 6:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Planning Commission Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings