Skip Navigation LinksDepartments | Community Development | Sustainability | Sustainability Committee Members

Sustainability Commission


Sustainability Committee Members

Each Sustainability Committee Member has been appointed by the Mayor and City Council for a two-year term.  They serve the community by working tirelessly to implement eco-friendly policies and practices that impact the future of our City.  For comments and concerns, the Committee may be contacted at the following email address:  For any other correspondence, please contact Rebecca Keefer at


Billy Parrish

Connie Morelle
David Southerland
Debbie Gordon
Joe Seconder
Kate Sloan
Lee Peterson